Skip to Main Content
house banner

Upcoming CE Courses


Event Date Time Location Seats
FREE CE - 2020 Your Breakout Year (ID#2251) Wed, Feb 19, 2020 9:30-11:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 980
Catylist Research - Using Technology (ID#2294) Wed, Feb 19, 2020 3:00-5:30 The Toledo Club 25
REALTOR Safety Course - Glass City FCU (ID#2256) Fri, Feb 28, 2020 10:30-2:30 Glass City FCU 999
Home-buying Seminar - Glass City FCU (ID#2257) Sat, Feb 29, 2020 10:00-12:00 Glass City FCU 999
Mortgage Matters & Learning New Ways to Qualify Home Buyers with Homeready and Home Possible (ID#2282) Tue, Mar 10, 2020 9:15-12:15 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
REALTOR Power Hour - Keeping in Touch with Clients to Gain More Referrals (ID#2290) Wed, Mar 18, 2020 9:00-10:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
Self Defense for REALTORS (ID#2296) Thu, Mar 19, 2020 9:30-3:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 50
CE - Core Law (ID#2297) Wed, Apr 1, 2020 9:00-12:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
CE - Civil Rights (ID#2298) Wed, Apr 1, 2020 1:00-4:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
CE - Ethics (ID#2299) Thu, Apr 2, 2020 9:00-12:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
CE - Elective (ID#2300) Thu, Apr 2, 2020 1:00-4:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
Real Estate Negotiation Expert (RENE) (ID#2254) Wed, Apr 8, 2020 9:00-4:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
REALTOR Power Hour - Real Estate as a Second Career - Fast Track to Success (ID#2291) Wed, Apr 15, 2020 9:00-10:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
CE - Civil Rights - FINDLAY (ID#2307) Thu, Apr 16, 2020 1:00-4:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
CE - Core Law - FINDLAY (ID#2306) Thu, Apr 16, 2020 9:00-12:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
Personal Safety for Real Estate Agents (ID#2285) Tue, May 5, 2020 9:30-11:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
REALTOR Power Hour - Preparing for the Real Estate Drought (ID#2292) Wed, May 13, 2020 9:00-10:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
Industry, Legal and Legislative Update (ID#2255) Thu, Jun 18, 2020 1:00-4:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
FREE CE - The REALTOR'S? Guide to Minimizing Taxes (ID#2252) Thu, Sep 10, 2020 9:30-12:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 999
The REALTOR's Guide to Minimizing Taxes (ID#2287) Thu, Sep 10, 2020 9:30-11:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
Property Stager REA Consultant Certificate (ID#2288) Wed, Oct 14, 2020 9:15-4:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42
FREE CE - The REALTOR'S? Guide to Minimizing Taxes (ID#2253) Thu, Oct 22, 2020 9:30-12:00 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 999
The REALTOR's Guide to Minimizing Taxes (ID#2289) Thu, Oct 22, 2020 9:30-11:30 Northwest Ohio REALTORS? 42