Sliding House Image
Toledo Skyline Image

TBR 2012 Board of Directors Election Results

Congratulations to the following members who have been elected to the Toledo Board of REALTORS® 2013 Board of Directors:

JOANN AMOS, Welles Bowen Realtors


MIKE POULOS, JR., Reichle Klein Group

The new Directors will be installed at the Annual Business Meeting on December 6, 2012, at the Valentine Theatre.

Thank you to all of our members who voted! 34% of our Realtor® members cast their votes and by doing so their names were entered into a drawing to win a $50 VISA Gift Card. The winner of the drawing was TERRI MIHLBAUER, Reichle Klein Group.