Northwest Ohio Real Estate Information System (NORIS)

The Northwest Ohio Real Estate Information System Board determines the policies, activities and expenditures of NORIS; elects some of the officers of the Board; and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of NORIS. The Board of Directors consists of the NOR CEO (non-voting member), the NOR President, NOR President-Elect and a Broker representative from each of the five companies who have the highest number of sales and listings as of November of the previous year. The remaining 6-7 members are elected by the five members mentioned above. Each member serves a one year term.

NORIS 2022 Board of Directors

  • Mark Remeis, Chairman, A.A Green Realty Inc
  • Phillip Navarre, Vice-Chairman/Treasure, Key Realty
  • John Mangas, NOR NORIS Representative, RE/MAX Preffered Associates
  • Eddie Campos, RE/MAX Preferred Associates
  • Misty King, American Realty LLC
  • James Koehler II, BHHS – Koehler Realty
  • Stephanie Kuhlman, Harmon Group
  • Katie Kwiatkowski, Epic Homes Real Estate
  • Danie McQuillen, The Danberry Co.
  • Jon Modene, RE/MAX Masters
  • Ivan Smith, Serenity Realty, LLC
  • Kevin Smith, Howard Hanna 

Staff Liaisons

  • Megan Foos
  • Lori Kedrie 
  • Sara Lewic