Board Of Directors

Northwest Ohio REALTORS® Board of Directors determines the policies, activities and expenditures of NOR; elects the officers of the Board; counsels with the various committees and, in general, shall have entire charge and management of the affairs of Northwest Ohio REALTORS®. The Board of Directors consists of the President, President-Elect, Treasurer, 10 REALTOR® members (serving staggered three-year terms), the Immediate Past President, one Affiliate Member, one Commercial Member, a representative from NORIS and the Chief Executive Officer (non-voting member).

Board of Director Election

Vote for your Board of Directors Candidates December 5th-9th. View Candidate Info

Applications for Director

photo of Tony Bassett
The Danberry Co.
photo of Stephanie Kuhlman
President Elect
Harmon Group
photo of Treasurer
Eddie Campos
photo of Joan Rauh
Past President
RE/MAX Preferred Associates
photo of Blaine Wells
NORIS Representative
photo of Jack Amlin
The Danberry Company
photo of Emily Bailey
The Danberry Company
photo of Monica Davis
Key Realty
photo of Mary Jo Fischer
DiSalle Real Estate Company
photo of Allison Luce
Howard Hanna
photo of Kristy Persohn
American Heritage Realty
photo of Ashley Redner
The Danberry Co
photo of Kim Rose
Don Rose Auction & Realty
photo of Scott Seipel
Key Realty
photo of Sean Siwa
Key Realty
photo of Megan Foos
Staff Liaison